What are the raptors names in jurassic world?

The Jurassic World Velociraptor Pack, popularly known by their fanon name the Raptor Squad, also known as Blue's pack, was a pack of four Velociraptors. The members consisted of Blue, Delta, Echo, and Charlie.

---

Blue, Charlie, Delta, and Echo are the four raptors trained by Owen Grady in the film, Jurassic World.