What is the biggest balloon in the world?

he world's largest passenger hot-air balloon. Cameron Balloons have designed, manufactured, tested and delivered the world's largest passenger hot-air balloon. The giant Cameron Z-750 (750,000cubic foot), which is operated in by Hallier, carries the Groupon logo.