What is the p. h. of rainwater?

Most rainwater has a pH of 5.6 to 5.8, simply due to the pressence of carbonic acid (H2CO3). The latter is formed from dissolved CO2 gas and H2O.

---

Most rain water has a Ph of 5.6 to 5.8.