Who is buried in graceland?

Elvis Presley, his mother Gladys Presley, his father Vernon Presley and his grandmother Minnie Mae Presley.

---

Here are the people buried in the Memorial Gardens at Graceland, Elvis Presley’s home, in Memphis Tennessee. There are six: Elvis, his mother and father, his grandmother, his daughter Lisa Marie, and her son Benjamin. There is also a marker for his stillborn twin brother who is not buried there