What is c. p. c. t. c. stand for?

CPCTC: acronym for Corresponding Parts of Congruent Triangles are Congruent. CPCTC: commonly used at end of a proof to show2angles or2sides are congruent. It means once2triangles are proven to be congruent, then the 3pairs ofSides that correspond &the 3pairs ofAngles thatCorrespond must beCongruent.