Who is eric van wilderman?

Eric Van Wilderman is a YouTube gamer who has amassed over 470,000 subscribers to his channel. Among the variety games he has played, his videos of Geometry Dash, Five Nights at Freddy's, and Never ending Nightmares are the most viewed on his channel.