Who is eric van wilderman?

Eric Van Wilderman is a YouTube gamer who has amassed over 470,000 subscribers to his channel. Among the variety games he has played, his videos of Geometry Dash, Five Nights at Freddy's, and Never ending Nightmares are the most viewed on his channel.

---

Eric Van Wilderman, is a Canadian gamer. In the early days of his channel, Eric focused primarily on RPG horror games and recorded let's plays for games such as Corpse Party: Blood Covered, Ib, and Mogeko Castle.