What does the abbreviation to mean?

An abbreviation is a shortened version of a word, often with little or no vowels. Names, titles or phrases are often represented by the first letter of each word. The abbreviation to has multiple meanings, such as Technology Officer, Technical Order, Tactical Operations, or Training Officer.