What should i put on a wasp bite?

Use hydrocortisone cream or calamine lotion if itching or skin irritation becomes bothersome. Baking soda and colloidal oatmeal are soothing to the skin and can be used during a bath or through medicated skin creams. OTC pain relievers, such as ibuprofen, can manage pain associated with wasp stings.