What movies was judy garland in?

Here are some of Judy Garland's movies: The Wizard of Oz, Meet Me in St. Louis, A Star is Born, Summer Stock, The Harvey Girls, Easter Parade, Judgement at Nuremberg, The Pirate, Babes in Arms, Girl Crazy, I Could Go On Singing, Love Finds Andy Hardy, The Clock, In the Good Old Summertime, etc.