What is the name of stephen king's band?

Stephen King belongs to "The Rock Bottom Remainders," an American charity rock band consisting of published writers & professional musicians. Members of the band have included, among others, Dave Barry, Amy Tan, Mitch Albom, James McBride, and Matt Groening, as well as honorary member Maya Angelou.