Who's performing at the b. e. t. awards?

BET Awards 2022: 5 of the Hottest Performances from This Year's... Lizzo opens up the BET Awards 2022. Jack Harlow brings out Brandy & Lil Wayne. ... Latto ft. Mariah Carey Diddy takes the stage for Bad Boy reunion Billy Porter