Does amtrak have wi fi?

You’ll typically have WiFi on Amtrak routes that travel regionally (such as within one or two states) or that travel through highly-populated areas. Most long-distance Amtrak trains do not have WiFi, so be sure to plan ahead to bring other forms of entertainment while traveling across the country