How do you get victini in pokemon sword and shield?

Pokemon fans can receive a free Victini by tuning into the livestreams of the Pokemon World Championships from August 18 through August 21, 2022. Victini is to be distributed to Pokémon Sword & Shield via shared code during the Video Game Livestream for the Pokémon World Championships.