When does season three of camp cretaceous come out?

Netflix has NOT yet announced if it has renewed Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous for season 3. Dreamworks shows often drop in 3, 6 or 12-month intervals &that’s what they expect. At earliest, may see new episodes available in April or in Summer or at start of 2022. Per WhatsOnNetflix.com 1-29-2021