How many twins are there on earth?

There isn't sufficient data to answer that. However, the twin rate in recent years has been about 3.2%. If there are 7 billion people in the world, that would mean there should be 224 million twins. However, the rate of twins varies by region, genetics and availability of fertility treatments.