Do you know what a napkin is?

A napkin is defined as; a piece of material, (such as cloth or paper), used while eating, to wipe the lips or fingers and protect your clothes; a Handkerchief; a kerchief, worn around the neck or head; a diaper; or another term for women's hygiene products, sanitary napkins.