Who got drafted in the twenty twenty n. f. l. draft?

In the 2020 NFL draft there were 255 picks made. Notable picks were 1. Cincinnati: QB Joe Burrow, LSU 2. Washington: EDGE Chase Young, Ohio State 3. Detroit: CB Jeff Okudah, Ohio State 4. NY Giants: OT Andrew Thomas, Georgia 5. Miami: QB Tua Tagovailoa, Alabama