What is yang ling beer?

D. G. Yuengling & Son is the oldest operating brewing company in America, established in 1829. In 2018, by volume of sales, it was the largest craft brewery, sixth largest overall brewery and largest wholly American-owned brewery in the United States. Its headquarters are in Pottsville, Pennsylvania