Who invented lucktricity?

If you mean Electricity, no one invented it, it's a form of energy and a natural occurance. The Ancient Greeks were the first to discover electricity, (not Ben Franklin) by rubbing fur on amber to get static electricity. Ancient roman pots with copper sheets are thought to be use as batteries.