Who is pd from dogman?

Petey The Cat, (More commonly known as Petey), is the former main antagonist, and a major supporting character of the Dog Man series. Petey's original status as the main antagonist of the series, was changed after his series of heroic acts in Dog Man: Lord of the FLEAS.