Did boomer esiason win a super bowl?

The hard luck Cincinnati Bengals have yet to win a Super Bowl, but it was Boomer Esiason who brought them closer than anyone else when they lost to the 49ers on a last minute drive in Super Bowl XXIII. Fortunately for Esiason, his career did not need a Super Bowl Ring to be considered great.