What's a smart home dashboard?

A Smart Home Dashboard is a way to quickly interact with your smart home. It allows you to check the status of your smart home at a glance and easily interact with your devices. There are options for the Smart Home Dashboard itself, you can use Home Assistant, Node-Red, or Sharp Tools for example.