Who is the president of the second continental congress?

Peyton Randolf May 10-24, 1775; John Hancock May 24, 1775 through October 31, 1777; Henry Laurens November 1, 1777 through December 9, 1778; John Jay December 10, 1778 through September 27, 1779; Samuel Huntington September 28, 1779 through March 1, 1781.