How old are the members of weezer?

The birth dates of the current members of Weezer are as follows: Rivers Cuomo was born on June 13, 1970. Patrick Wilson was born on February 1, 1969. Brian Bell was born on December 9, 1968. And Scott Shriner was born on July 11, 1965.