Who played cliff kleven on cheers?

John Dezso Ratzenberger (born April 6, 1947) is an American actor, voice actor, and entrepreneur who has performed the voice of at least one character in every feature-length Pixar film to date. He is, however, probably most famous for his Emmy-nominated role as Cliff Clavin on the TV show Cheers.