What is a purple elephant?

Purple Elephant is a juicy cannabis strain tasting primarily of sweet and sour grapes infused with earthy and woody undertones. It provides an uplifting high, followed by relaxation and sleepiness due to its indica-dominant genetics. Indicated for chronic pain, inflammation, and lack of appetite.