Who are the trains in thomas the train?

Some of the trains on Thomas the train include: Beppe, Emily, Lorenzo, Nia, Rebecca, Toby, James, Gordon, Sam, Bert, Axel, Stefano, Reg, Percy, Rex, Skiff, Ryan, Thomas, Annie, Mike, and Bash. For a full list, visit play.thomasandfriends.com