How do you eat a golden berry?

Here are some ways: 1. Eat them raw as a snack. 2. Add them to a fruit salad. 3. Sprinkle them on top of a savory salad. 4. Blend them into a smoothie. 5. Dip them in chocolate sauce for dessert. 6. Turn them into a sauce to enjoy with meat or fish. 7. Make them into a jam.