Can a megalodon eat a t. rex?

A megalodon, or giant great white shark, could eat a Tyrannosaurus Rex if the T. Rex were to venture into a part of the ocean deep enough for the megalodon to strike, about 20 feet deep or so. However, the T. Rex was a land-dwelling dinosaur and most likely would not have ventured into deeper water.