Who's uma from descendants?

Uma, portrayed by China Anne McClain, is the daughter of Ursula, Mal’s archenemy and the leader of a motley crew of pirates. She has used Mal’s absence on the Isle of the Lost to rise to power as the new self-proclaimed queen of the Isle.