Who's uma from descendants?

Uma, portrayed by China Anne McClain, is the daughter of Ursula, Mal’s archenemy and the leader of a motley crew of pirates. She has used Mal’s absence on the Isle of the Lost to rise to power as the new self-proclaimed queen of the Isle.

---

Uma was played by China Ann Mclane in the 2017 original tv movie Descendants 2. Ann began her career as a child when she was 3 years old and fell in love with the first descendants movie in 2014. Then she got an invite to become a pirate of Descendants 2 and 3.