Which u. s. bridge ones had wine cellars hidden inside?

Vaults under the Brooklyn Bridge formerly housed private wine cellars. The vaults were first constructed in 1876. During World War I, and in light of the Prohibition, the vaults were closed and re-purposed for non-alcoholic storage.