What is the most rarest dollar bill?

The rarest is The world-famous 1890 Grand Watermelon $1,000 treasury note. It fetched a staggering $3.3 million at auction in 2014, making it the world's most valuable banknote. The bill is so-named on account of the green zeros on the note's reverse, which have been likened to watermelons.