How many different types of clarinets are there?

There are many types of clarinets. The most common types are A♭ piccolo clarinet, E♭ clarinet, C clarinet, B♭ clarinet, A clarinet, Basset clarinet, Basset horn, Alto clarinet, Bass clarinet, Contra-alto clarinet, and contra-bass clarinet