What temperature do you cook chocolate chip cookies to?

Chocolate chip cookies are typically bakes in a 375 degree Fahrenheit oven for 9 to 11 minutes. Your recipe should specify. The cookies are done when they are crispy around the edges and soft in the center.

---

Cook chocolate chip cookies in a preheated 325 degree oven until golden brown around the edges, but still soft: 13 to 16 minutes.