Who sang the song unforgettable?

Nat King Cole sang Unforgettable, his version which was the first came out in November 1951. Later in 1991 his daughter Natalie Cole put out the song on June 11, 1991 using the original version of her father's song in which she sang a duet with her father. Her version became a bigger hit.