What does rag and bone mean?

Rag and Bone is a name for a popular clothing and accessory brand. including Jeans, Hats, and Handbags for the younger crowd.

---

Years ago, the rag and bone man went from house to house buying old clothes and furniture. Now its a clothing brand selling effortless clothes.