How long is the w. n. b. a. game?

Each overtime period is five minutes long. NCAA women's college games are played in four 10-minute quarters just like WNBA games are. Both take about two hours from start to finish. Most high school basketball games in the United States are played in 8-minute quarters, varies from state to state.