Who is dixy the milio?

TikTok creator who has amassed over 10 million fans to her dixiedamelio TikTok account where she posts dance videos often alongside other TikTok creators like Bryce Hall, Daisy Keech and her sister Charli D'Amelio. In late 2019, she became a member of the collaborative TikTok group The Hype House.