What flies but has no wings?

Time flies but has no wings

---

Examples of animals without wings that can float, fly or glide over distances include gliding snakes, daredevil flying possum, gliding possum,2-winged flying fish,4-winged flying fish,colugos or Flying Lemur,Humboldt Squid (or jumbo flying squid),gliding squid, & flying squirrels (family sciuridae)