What temperature should your refrigerator be on?

It's best to keep your refrigerator just above freezing (32 degrees Fahrenheit) so it won't freeze the vegetables but preserve everything else as much as possible. This means 33-35 degrees

---

Your refrigerator temperature should be set at 34 to 40 degrees Fahrenheit.