How do you find a shipwreck in minecraft?

In Minecraft, a shipwreck is a structure that spawns naturally in the game. It looks like the ruins of a sunken ship and is found in Ocean, River and Beach biomes. Shipwrecks usually spawn underwater, however in rare cases, you may find a shipwreck on land in a Beach biome.