What is the ethiopian crater?

Ethiopia is home to more than one crater. Both Wenchi and Dallol craters are the remainders of extinct volcanos. The Wenci Crater, west of Addis Ababa, is home to a lake. The Dallol crater, in the Erta Ale Range, is similar in landscape to Yellowstone and is the hottest Green Crater on earth.