Who is bailey the wrestler?

Pamela Rose Martinez is an American professional wrestler. She is currently signed to WWE, where she performs on the Raw brand under the ring name Bayley, and the leader of the faction Damage CTRL. From 2008 to 2012, she wrestled on the independent circuit under the ring name Davina Rose.