What airport has the initials d. t. w.?

The F.A.A. identifier, D. T. W., refers to the Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, which is about 15 miles south of DETROIT Michigan.

---

The F.A.A. identifier, D. T. W., refers to the Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, which is about 15 miles south of DETROIT Michigan.