How do i substitute one egg?

Here are the options: First, One tablespoon ground flax-seed, + 3 tablespoon water. Or. Half of medium banana, mashed. Or, a quarter cup (4 tablespoons), of one of the following: yogurt (vegan or regular), or apple sauce, or buttermilk or silken tofu.