What are the lyrics to kiki?

Trap, TrapMoneyBenny This stuf got me in my feelings Gotta be real with it, yup Kiki, do you love me? Are you riding? Say you'll never ever leave from beside me 'Cause I want ya, and I need ya And I'm down for you always KB, do you love me? Are you riding? Say you'll never ever leave from beside me