Who is governor chris christie?

According to Wikipedia, Christopher James Christie is an American politician, lawyer, political commentator, lobbyist, and former federal prosecutor who served as the 55th governor of New Jersey from 2010 to 2018. Christie, who was born in Newark, New Jersey, was raised in Livingston, New Jersey