What is the most colorful animal?

It's hard to pick the most colorful animal in the world because there are many. A Scarlet Macaw has red, yellow & blue feathers. A mandarin fish displays brilliant hues of blue, green, orange and yellow. A panther chameleon can change colors to match surroundings in 20 seconds.