How do i clean stainless steel?

Dampen your microfiber cloth with vinegar and rub with the grain to remove dirt, grease, and grime. Let the vinegar dry & dampen the other microfiber cloth with olive oil. Work the oil by rubbing with the grain. This procedure will clean, protect & shine your stainless steel quickly and easily.