Do you know the movie paw patrol?

Paw Patrol: The Movie set to release August 2021. When their biggest rival, Humdinger, starts wreaking havoc as the mayor of Adventure City, Ryder and everyone's favourite heroic pups kick into high gear to face the challenge.